HighDots Forums  

Can someone explain what kind of site this is?

Websites/HTML pages critique & reviews Discuss and review existing WWW material (alt.html.critique)


Discuss Can someone explain what kind of site this is? in the Websites/HTML pages critique & reviews forum.



Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old   
The Ripper
 
Posts: n/a

Default Can someone explain what kind of site this is? - 03-03-2006 , 07:30 PM






I just found this site casinoguide101.co and clicked on the first link.
what exactly is this? Can someone explain what this is?



Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old   
Stephen Poley
 
Posts: n/a

Default Re: Can someone explain what kind of site this is? - 03-04-2006 , 02:35 AM






On Sat, 04 Mar 2006 00:30:35 GMT, "The Ripper" <rip (AT) eastlink (DOT) ca> wrote:

Quote:
I just found this site xxxxxxxxx and clicked on the first link.
what exactly is this? Can someone explain what this is?
We weren't born yesterday.

--
Stephen Poley

http://www.xs4all.nl/~sbpoley/webmatters/


Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old   
Barbara de Zoete
 
Posts: n/a

Default Re: Can someone explain what kind of site this is? - 03-04-2006 , 03:34 AM



On Sat, 04 Mar 2006 01:30:35 +0100, The Ripper <rip (AT) eastlink (DOT) ca> wrote:

Quote:
I just found this site spamsucks.invalid and clicked on the first link.
Really? What on earth made you do that?

Quote:
what exactly is this? Can someone explain what this is?
Hmm, let me see. Sound like spam to me. Or, it could also be the surest
way to losing your accounts, depending on the various ToS's of you service
providers and affiliates. Will you let me in on the secret? Which is it?


--
______PretLetters:

Reply With Quote
Reply




Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off



Powered by vBulletin Version 3.5.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.