![]() | |
#21
| |||
| |||
|
|
David wrote: Note: Your missing co-character assassinator is quite silent at the moment. I'm starting to be curious as to why. I am starting to think that I may need to pursue an additional apology from him for his distasteful cartooning representation of me. I have the right to do that you know. Demand an apology when hurt professionally, although the Internet arena is a most intriguing way to go about it. It is most effectively used when you have the troublemakers all caught up in a little corner such as the situation in which you and your blackmailin' bunch of cyber-ego inflated spermaceti finds yourselves in. |
#22
| |||
| |||
|
#23
| |||
| |||
|
|
On 11 Aug 2006 05:59:35 -0700, "canadafred" <canadian_web (AT) hotmail (DOT) com wrote: canadafred wrote: corerction Otherwise, capitulate, you buncha' low-life SEO punks. /correctioon Fairly easy SERP to get ![]() http://www.google.com/search?sourcei...en&q=SEO+punks http://www.google.com/search?sourcei...life+SEO+punks |
#24
| |||
| |||
|
#25
| |||
| |||
|
#26
| |||||
| |||||
|
|
"canadafred" <canadian_web (AT) hotmail (DOT) com> wrote in message news:1155298382.877286.274300 (AT) m79g2000cwm (DOT) googlegroups.com... Jezsta Web Productions wrote: Fred you aren't much of an Expert if you don't know a person can actually check the history of the domain. You changed it on the 10th. When I posted this link http://whois.domaintools.com/canadawilds.com at the time I posted all those domains they were in your name. Which is why I posted the link to the domaintools.com. If anyone had a chance to look they would have seen. there have never been any errors in any logs nor are there any errors in any logs now A Basic Rule When Extortioning Expert SEOs There is no extortion. It is the truth you owned the sites and manipulated them with anchor text. Something you said you didn't do and was unethical. http://www.networksolutions.com/whois/index.jsp |
|
even this has the change in the cache as on the 10th of this month. I have that in those screen shots also. All someone has to do is: Scroll Down to see this link:Show underlying registry data for this record takes you to the other part of the records. What people can't see is the past history records unless they belong to a registered ICANN whois tool base. |
|
Never rely on only one piece of data to hold against the expert SEO; particularly when the attack is derived from a "hunch". Wasn't a hunch it was truth Fred, and then you preceded to build your hole again by changing the registrant. All you had to do was say yeah they are mine and yeah links are good. If fact you did if someone was following through the that thread you stated something like I would rather have links to my own sites that I can trust. I don't know if anyone caught it before your little escapade. Now here is the thing most site owners wouldn't won't all those links you had from the 1st page on. Rest assured I know what slander is and that is what you are doing. I did what I said I was going to do in my email. Also Fred don't think that you are without trashing people here when they haven't done anything or getting them when they are wrong. Shoot even Bill in a way gets Dave going at times. |
|
No you just state how good you are at gaining SERPs without manipulating with links. That is false as you were doing it. In fact it appears you tell newbie's not to gain links which their site will fail, to me that is giving bad advice. You claim to follow Google's guidelines completely but you failed here are those sites are closely related even when breaking them up to French and not. You own those sites, you did change the registration, some didn't get changed until the 11th though when they made the cache history. |
|
You make advertisements to NG's, which is annoying. You constantly put some SEO's down or their techniques and say you are battling. And you do just as much to cause verbal bashing. Just this time it got to you are it was true. That is why you are going about this rampage to try and get it turned around. But it won't happen it is the truth. **History records can be researched even by Google looking into Slander. Yes, I really did turn you in for slander and turned in those sites in the same email.** You are not being ethical with what you are doing ATM. What was said was only here in this NG to you what I said was the truth. I even pointed Google to the thread here in A.I.S-E where I put the truth out here in the NG. |
#27
| |||
| |||
|
#28
| |||||
| |||||
|
|
On Fri, 11 Aug 2006 16:31:15 +0200, "Jezsta Web Productions" JezzzStaa (AT) jezsta (DOT) com> wrote: "canadafred" <canadian_web (AT) hotmail (DOT) com> wrote in message news:1155298382.877286.274300 (AT) m79g2000cwm (DOT) googlegroups.com... Jezsta Web Productions wrote: Fred you aren't much of an Expert if you don't know a person can actually check the history of the domain. You changed it on the 10th. When I posted this link http://whois.domaintools.com/canadawilds.com at the time I posted all those domains they were in your name. Which is why I posted the link to the domaintools.com. If anyone had a chance to look they would have seen. there have never been any errors in any logs nor are there any errors in any logs now A Basic Rule When Extortioning Expert SEOs There is no extortion. It is the truth you owned the sites and manipulated them with anchor text. Something you said you didn't do and was unethical. http://www.networksolutions.com/whois/index.jsp This is just Network Solutions, Stacey. It's not about anybody, there's no url there. So I don't know which domain you're referring to. |
|
even this has the change in the cache as on the 10th of this month. I have that in those screen shots also. All someone has to do is: Scroll Down to see this link:Show underlying registry data for this record takes you to the other part of the records. What people can't see is the past history records unless they belong to a registered ICANN whois tool base. I got one of those silver memberships but I'm still not sure specifically what you're referring to. You want to put a screen shot up somewhere? Then maybe I can do some of my own digging. |
|
in a way gets Dave going at times. Me? SEO Dave has been taking wholly unwarranted pops at me for the past several years. He deserves what he gets. |
|
No you just state how good you are at gaining SERPs without manipulating with links. That is false as you were doing it. In fact it appears you tell newbie's not to gain links which their site will fail, to me that is giving bad advice. You claim to follow Google's guidelines completely but you failed here are those sites are closely related even when breaking them up to French and not. You own those sites, you did change the registration, some didn't get changed until the 11th though when they made the cache history. So you can check into the cache history? What's the point of changing the history if anyone can see the changes? |
|
You make advertisements to NG's, which is annoying. You constantly put some SEO's down or their techniques and say you are battling. And you do just as much to cause verbal bashing. Just this time it got to you are it was true. That is why you are going about this rampage to try and get it turned around. But it won't happen it is the truth. **History records can be researched even by Google looking into Slander. Yes, I really did turn you in for slander and turned in those sites in the same email.** You are not being ethical with what you are doing ATM. What was said was only here in this NG to you what I said was the truth. I even pointed to the thread here in A.I.S-E where I put the truth out here in the NG. Confidence thy name is Stacey... |
#29
| |||
| |||
|
#30
| |||
| |||
|
![]() |
| Thread Tools | |
| Display Modes | |
| |