HighDots Forums  

SEO Elite?

Search Engine Optimization Discussion about SEO/Search Engine Optimization (alt.internet.search-engines)


Discuss SEO Elite? in the Search Engine Optimization forum.



Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old   
John
 
Posts: n/a

Default SEO Elite? - 12-05-2005 , 01:19 PM






I've been looking at the SEO Elite website and I'm thinking about buying a
copy. Is this kind of software "safe" to use (will it get me black listed)?
Is it worth the money? Would you recommend another program?

Thanks,

John



Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old   
Sune Christesen
 
Posts: n/a

Default Re: SEO Elite? - 12-05-2005 , 03:16 PM






Quote:
I've been looking at the SEO Elite website and I'm thinking about
buying a copy. Is this kind of software "safe" to use (will it get me
black listed)? Is it worth the money? Would you recommend another
program?
In general i'm pretty sceptic about stuff like that, although the site looks
interesting, so i would like to hear if anyone had any experience too. There's
a 90 days money back guarantee, but of course that's no guarantee that you
actually will get your money back
--
Kind regards
Sune Christesen
http://www.ActiveWebs.dk/ - Dedikeret server, co-location mm.




Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old   
xxxxxxxxx
 
Posts: n/a

Default Re: SEO Elite? - 12-05-2005 , 05:21 PM



Hi,

You can sure choose TrafficBoosterPro. Take a look at
http://TrafficBoosterPro.com
It uses RSS technique and all known black hat and white hat seo
techniques to boost your traffic overnight. (i.e. anchor text,
googlebombing, text behind images etc.).

Regards


Sune Christesen wrote:
Quote:
I've been looking at the SEO Elite website and I'm thinking about
buying a copy. Is this kind of software "safe" to use (will it get me
black listed)? Is it worth the money? Would you recommend another
program?
In general i'm pretty sceptic about stuff like that, although the site looks
interesting, so i would like to hear if anyone had any experience too. There's
a 90 days money back guarantee, but of course that's no guarantee that you
actually will get your money back
--
Kind regards
Sune Christesen
http://www.ActiveWebs.dk/ - Dedikeret server, co-location mm.


Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old   
John Bokma
 
Posts: n/a

Default Re: SEO Elite? - 12-05-2005 , 05:34 PM



"xxxxxxxxx" <james (AT) TrafficBoosterPro (DOT) com> wrote:

Quote:
Hi,

You can sure choose TrafficBoosterPro. Take a look at
http://TrafficBoosterPro.com
It uses RSS technique and all known black hat and white hat seo
techniques to boost your traffic overnight. (i.e. anchor text,
googlebombing, text behind images etc.).

Regards
James, at TrafficBoosterPro dot com ...

--
John Perl SEO tools: http://johnbokma.com/perl/
or have them custom made
Experienced (web) developer: http://castleamber.com/


Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old   
John
 
Posts: n/a

Default Re: SEO Elite? - 12-05-2005 , 06:22 PM




"xxxxxxxxx" <james (AT) TrafficBoosterPro (DOT) com> wrote

Quote:
Hi,

You can sure choose TrafficBoosterPro. Take a look at
http://TrafficBoosterPro.com
It uses RSS technique and all known black hat and white hat seo
techniques to boost your traffic overnight. (i.e. anchor text,
googlebombing, text behind images etc.).
This sounds like it will get my site black listed.

Quote:
Regards


Sune Christesen wrote:
I've been looking at the SEO Elite website and I'm thinking about
buying a copy. Is this kind of software "safe" to use (will it get me
black listed)? Is it worth the money? Would you recommend another
program?
In general i'm pretty sceptic about stuff like that, although the site
looks
interesting, so i would like to hear if anyone had any experience too.
There's
a 90 days money back guarantee, but of course that's no guarantee that
you
actually will get your money back
--
Kind regards
Sune Christesen
http://www.ActiveWebs.dk/ - Dedikeret server, co-location mm.




Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old   
John
 
Posts: n/a

Default Re: SEO Elite? - 12-05-2005 , 06:39 PM




"Sune Christesen" <sune (AT) activewebs (DOT) NOSPAMdk> wrote

Quote:
I've been looking at the SEO Elite website and I'm thinking about
buying a copy. Is this kind of software "safe" to use (will it get me
black listed)? Is it worth the money? Would you recommend another
program?
In general i'm pretty sceptic about stuff like that, although the site
looks interesting, so i would like to hear if anyone had any experience
too. There's a 90 days money back guarantee, but of course that's no
guarantee that you actually will get your money back
--
Kind regards
Sune Christesen
http://www.ActiveWebs.dk/ - Dedikeret server, co-location mm.
I admit it, I didn't search Google groups until after I posted my questions.
SEO Elite seems to be one of the top programs in it's category but people
talk about a few others. SEO Elite had a free 15 day trial period but I
don't know if it's available anymore.
After searching Google groups I only have 2 questions remaining.
1. Does this program do anything that might get me black listed.
2. Is their a glairing reason I should consider another program such as
this.

John

Quote:




Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old   
Stacey
 
Posts: n/a

Default Re: SEO Elite? - 12-05-2005 , 06:42 PM



"John" <nospam (AT) yahoo (DOT) com> wrote


<snip>
Quote:
I admit it, I didn't search Google groups until after I posted my
questions. SEO Elite seems to be one of the top programs in it's category
but people talk about a few others. SEO Elite had a free 15 day trial
period but I don't know if it's available anymore.
After searching Google groups I only have 2 questions remaining.
1. Does this program do anything that might get me black listed.
2. Is their a glairing reason I should consider another program such as
this.
SEO Elite does not cause you any problems with Google.

Stacey




Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old   
Paul
 
Posts: n/a

Default Re: SEO Elite? - 12-05-2005 , 09:54 PM



On 5 Dec 2005 14:21:36 -0800, "xxxxxxxxx"
<james (AT) TrafficBoosterPro (DOT) com> wrote:

Quote:
Hi,

You can sure choose TrafficBoosterPro. Take a look at
http:// TrafficBoosterPro.com
It uses RSS technique and all known black hat and white hat seo
techniques to boost your traffic overnight. (i.e. anchor text,
googlebombing, text behind images etc.).

Regards
Avoid TrafficBoosterPro dot com
It will only be time before your site will get banned for black hat.
I see the site is PR0 and not cached by google

hmmmm

plh
Paul


----== Posted via Newsfeeds.Com - Unlimited-Unrestricted-Secure Usenet News==----
http://www.newsfeeds.com The #1 Newsgroup Service in the World! 120,000+ Newsgroups
----= East and West-Coast Server Farms - Total Privacy via Encryption =----


Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old   
Paul
 
Posts: n/a

Default Re: SEO Elite? - 12-05-2005 , 09:54 PM



On Mon, 5 Dec 2005 18:22:02 -0500, "John" <nospam (AT) yahoo (DOT) com> wrote:

Quote:
"xxxxxxxxx" <james (AT) TrafficBoosterPro (DOT) com> wrote in message
news:1133821296.479576.244690 (AT) g43g2000cwa (DOT) googlegroups.com...
Hi,

You can sure choose TrafficBoosterPro. Take a look at
http://TrafficBoosterPro.com
It uses RSS technique and all known black hat and white hat seo
techniques to boost your traffic overnight. (i.e. anchor text,
googlebombing, text behind images etc.).

This sounds like it will get my site black listed.
It will.

plh
Paul


----== Posted via Newsfeeds.Com - Unlimited-Unrestricted-Secure Usenet News==----
http://www.newsfeeds.com The #1 Newsgroup Service in the World! 120,000+ Newsgroups
----= East and West-Coast Server Farms - Total Privacy via Encryption =----


Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old   
John B
 
Posts: n/a

Default Re: SEO Elite? - 12-06-2005 , 01:05 AM




"John" <nospam (AT) yahoo (DOT) com> wrote

Quote:
I've been looking at the SEO Elite website and I'm thinking
about buying a copy. Is this kind of software "safe" to use
(will it get me black listed)? Is it worth the money? Would
you recommend another program?

Thanks,

John
SEO Elite is a research tool. It doesn't create web pages.

You can check backlinks, find link partners, check where your
site is ranked and some other great seo tasks.

Check out the Forum. Ask users what they think.

http://www.seoelite.com/chat/

John B.




Reply With Quote
Reply




Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off



Powered by vBulletin Version 3.5.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.