HighDots Forums  

Re: Is this really a beneficial "site" ?

Search Engine Optimization Discussion about SEO/Search Engine Optimization (alt.internet.search-engines)


Discuss Re: Is this really a beneficial "site" ? in the Search Engine Optimization forum.



Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old   
Big Bill
 
Posts: n/a

Default Re: Is this really a beneficial "site" ? - 08-22-2006 , 04:12 PM






On Tue, 22 Aug 2006 19:30:55 GMT, "Pet @ www.gymratz.co.uk ;¬)"
<PeTe33 (AT) gymratz (DOT) co.uk> wrote:

Quote:
It's obvious what it is and the theory of it, but would it not just be
classed as a bit of spider spam?
http://www.gymm.co.uk/

Cheers
pete
It's an Adsense page.

Hey, Pete, I just bought two kettlebells! A pair of 8kgs to wake my
body up and get it moving in the mornings. And learn some KB form, of
course.

BB

--

http://www.crystal-liaison.com/comfo...dles/aunt.html
http://www.kruse.co.uk/search-engine...n-firms-uk.htm
http://www.crystal-liaison.com/comfo.../daughter.html


Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old   
mogga
 
Posts: n/a

Default Re: Is this really a beneficial "site" ? - 08-22-2006 , 04:51 PM






On Tue, 22 Aug 2006 20:12:39 GMT, Big Bill <kruse (AT) cityscape (DOT) co.uk>
wrote:

Quote:
On Tue, 22 Aug 2006 19:30:55 GMT, "Pet @ www.gymratz.co.uk ;¬)"
PeTe33 (AT) gymratz (DOT) co.uk> wrote:

It's obvious what it is and the theory of it, but would it not just be
classed as a bit of spider spam?
http://www.gymm.co.uk/

Cheers
pete

It's an Adsense page.

Hey, Pete, I just bought two kettlebells! A pair of 8kgs to wake my
body up and get it moving in the mornings. And learn some KB form, of
course.

BB
8kg? Do they do chocolate bars that big?

Its a horrid yucky foul nasty spammy page.
--
Get away from it all
http://www.travelfreebies.co.uk/thomson-holidays.htm
Late deals, mega cheap flights and bargains


Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old   
Big Bill
 
Posts: n/a

Default Re: Is this really a beneficial "site" ? - 08-22-2006 , 06:31 PM



On Tue, 22 Aug 2006 21:51:50 +0100, mogga <di (AT) NOSPAMPLEASEmogga (DOT) com>
wrote:

Quote:
On Tue, 22 Aug 2006 20:12:39 GMT, Big Bill <kruse (AT) cityscape (DOT) co.uk
wrote:

On Tue, 22 Aug 2006 19:30:55 GMT, "Pet @ www.gymratz.co.uk ;¬)"
PeTe33 (AT) gymratz (DOT) co.uk> wrote:

It's obvious what it is and the theory of it, but would it not just be
classed as a bit of spider spam?
http://www.gymm.co.uk/

Cheers
pete

It's an Adsense page.

Hey, Pete, I just bought two kettlebells! A pair of 8kgs to wake my
body up and get it moving in the mornings. And learn some KB form, of
course.

BB

8kg? Do they do chocolate bars that big?
They're supposed to be light for what I want them for.

BB

--

http://www.crystal-liaison.com/comfo...dles/aunt.html
http://www.kruse.co.uk/search-engine...n-firms-uk.htm
http://www.crystal-liaison.com/comfo.../daughter.html


Reply With Quote
Reply




Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off



Powered by vBulletin Version 3.5.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2009, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.