HighDots Forums  

Re: Badly BURNED by a fake SEO company (advice?)

Search Engine Optimization Discussion about SEO/Search Engine Optimization (alt.internet.search-engines)


Discuss Re: Badly BURNED by a fake SEO company (advice?) in the Search Engine Optimization forum.



Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old   
Paul
 
Posts: n/a

Default Re: Badly BURNED by a fake SEO company (advice?) - 07-11-2006 , 03:24 PM






On Tue, 11 Jul 2006 18:53:00 GMT, "indiecoffeehouse"
<nospam (AT) hotmail (DOT) com> wrote:

Quote:
masterpiece.communities (AT) gmail (DOT) com> wrote in message
news:1152641988.026750.169550 (AT) m73g2000cwd (DOT) googlegroups.com...
I posted earlier asking if someone could please critique my first
optimization of my site. My website is
http://www. masterpiececommunities.com (forgot the link earlier)

Here's my backstory:
[...]

I know there is small print, and small print, but if that text at the
bottom is supposed to be read by a human, it would be nice to be able
to read it.

Although it is not packed with keywords, make it readable.
plh
Paul

--
Treaties
http://www.firstpeople.us/FP-Html-Tr...ions-1871.html
http://www.firstpeople.us/FP-Html-Tr...y-Council.html
http://www.firstpeople.us/FP-Html-Tr...et-Treaty.html

----== Posted via Newsfeeds.Com - Unlimited-Unrestricted-Secure Usenet News==----
http://www.newsfeeds.com The #1 Newsgroup Service in the World! 120,000+ Newsgroups
----= East and West-Coast Server Farms - Total Privacy via Encryption =----


Reply With Quote
Reply




Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off



Powered by vBulletin Version 3.5.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.