HighDots Forums  

wtf is this site all about?

Search Engine Optimization Discussion about SEO/Search Engine Optimization (alt.internet.search-engines)


Discuss wtf is this site all about? in the Search Engine Optimization forum.



Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old   
mark | r
 
Posts: n/a

Default wtf is this site all about? - 12-02-2005 , 07:27 AM







http://www.rw22.co.uk/

ive never seen anything like it - it shows us when doing a backlink check on
my competitor and looks like stacks of page just filled with gibberish

mark




Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old   
Roy Schestowitz
 
Posts: n/a

Default Re: wtf is this site all about? - 12-02-2005 , 10:41 AM






__/ [mark | r] on Friday 02 December 2005 12:27 \__

Quote:
URL

ive never seen anything like it - it shows us when doing a backlink check
on my competitor and looks like stacks of page just filled with gibberish

mark
Looks like SEO poetry or spam 'art'. Have you reported this?

Roy

--
Roy S. Schestowitz | "In hell, treason is the work of angels"
http://Schestowitz.com | SuSE Linux | PGP-Key: 0x74572E8E
6:46am up 2 days 4:14, 4 users, load average: 8.22, 4.10, 2.34
http://iuron.com - next generation of search paradigms


Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old   
markrush@gmail.com
 
Posts: n/a

Default Re: wtf is this site all about? - 12-02-2005 , 01:53 PM



yes this and the 30 or so others ive found, its hard to desribe them
because its so blatently crappy


Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old   
The Royal Spam
 
Posts: n/a

Default Re: wtf is this site all about? - 12-02-2005 , 04:16 PM





Quote:
http://www.rw22.co.uk/

ive never seen anything like it - it shows us when doing a backlink check on
my competitor and looks like stacks of page just filled with gibberish

mark





Looks like jabberwocky with links.
--

<http://theweddingphotographers.com>



Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old   
Roy Schestowitz
 
Posts: n/a

Default Re: wtf is this site all about? - 12-02-2005 , 08:25 PM



__/ [Roy Schestowitz] on Friday 02 December 2005 15:41 \__

Quote:
__/ [mark | r] on Friday 02 December 2005 12:27 \__

URL

ive never seen anything like it - it shows us when doing a backlink check
on my competitor and looks like stacks of page just filled with gibberish

mark

Looks like SEO poetry or spam 'art'. Have you reported this?

Roy
__/ [markrush (AT) gmail (DOT) com] on Friday 02 December 2005 18:53 \__

Quote:
yes this and the 30 or so others ive found, its hard to desribe them
because its so blatently crappy
These sites must be supporting more fraudsters. Don't let these crooks and
villains take away your customers.

Roy



Reply With Quote
Reply




Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off



Powered by vBulletin Version 3.5.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.