HighDots Forums  

CloudNinePBS.com = stupid lying thieving pricks !

Search Engine Optimization Discussion about SEO/Search Engine Optimization (alt.internet.search-engines)


Discuss CloudNinePBS.com = stupid lying thieving pricks ! in the Search Engine Optimization forum.



Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old   
Elizabeth Ireland
 
Posts: n/a

Default CloudNinePBS.com = stupid lying thieving pricks ! - 10-03-2003 , 01:03 PM






The company is called CloudNinePBS.
Don't trust them AT ALL !
They are stupid lying thieving pricks.

Get it ?

CloudNinePBS.com = BAD !
CloudNinePBS.com = stupid lying thieving pricks !

Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old   
Barbara de Zoete
 
Posts: n/a

Default Re: somthing.com.invalid = stupid lying thieving pricks ! - 10-03-2003 , 01:32 PM






Elizabeth Ireland schreef:
Quote:
The company is called /something/ .
Don't trust them AT ALL !
They are stupid lying thieving pricks.

Get it ?
Yes, got it. And this is related to ais-e because ... ? How *is* it related?

--

Barbara

http://home.wanadoo.nl/b.de.zoete/html/weblog.html *Dagboek*
http://home.wanadoo.nl/b.de.zoete/html/vliegen.html *Zweefvliegen*?



Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old   
Brothermark
 
Posts: n/a

Default Re: somthing.com.invalid = stupid lying thieving pricks ! - 10-03-2003 , 02:38 PM




Quote:
They are stupid lying thieving pricks.

Get it ?

Yes, got it. And this is related to ais-e because ... ? How *is* it
related?

I'm with Barbara, more info needed




Reply With Quote
Reply




Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off



Powered by vBulletin Version 3.5.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.