![]() | |
![]() |
| | Thread Tools | Display Modes |
#1
| |||
| |||
|
|
It's obvious what it is and the theory of it, but would it not just be classed as a bit of spider spam? http://www.gymm.co.uk/ Cheers pete |
#2
| |||
| |||
|
|
On Tue, 22 Aug 2006 19:30:55 GMT, "Pet @ www.gymratz.co.uk ;¬)" PeTe33 (AT) gymratz (DOT) co.uk> wrote: It's obvious what it is and the theory of it, but would it not just be classed as a bit of spider spam? http://www.gymm.co.uk/ Cheers pete It's an Adsense page. Hey, Pete, I just bought two kettlebells! A pair of 8kgs to wake my body up and get it moving in the mornings. And learn some KB form, of course. BB |
#3
| |||
| |||
|
|
On Tue, 22 Aug 2006 20:12:39 GMT, Big Bill <kruse (AT) cityscape (DOT) co.uk wrote: On Tue, 22 Aug 2006 19:30:55 GMT, "Pet @ www.gymratz.co.uk ;¬)" PeTe33 (AT) gymratz (DOT) co.uk> wrote: It's obvious what it is and the theory of it, but would it not just be classed as a bit of spider spam? http://www.gymm.co.uk/ Cheers pete It's an Adsense page. Hey, Pete, I just bought two kettlebells! A pair of 8kgs to wake my body up and get it moving in the mornings. And learn some KB form, of course. BB 8kg? Do they do chocolate bars that big? |
![]() |
| Thread Tools | |
| Display Modes | |
| |