HighDots Forums  

is this 302?

Search Engine Optimization Discussion about SEO/Search Engine Optimization (alt.internet.search-engines)


Discuss is this 302? in the Search Engine Optimization forum.



Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old   
mogga
 
Posts: n/a

Default is this 302? - 01-05-2005 , 04:33 PM






http://search.cometsystems.com/searc...des&src_id=312

this page lists mine and some others

http://www.searchengineworld.com/cgi...ervercheck.cgi

if I paste some of the links to sites listed in there

Server Response:
http://sl.cometsystems.com/r?u=http%...aff=inkt&v=22&
Status: HTTP/1.1 302 Found
Date: Wed, 05 Jan 2005 21:31:56 GMT
Server: Apache
Location: http://www.promotioncode.co.uk/
Keep-Alive: timeout=15, max=50
Connection: Keep-Alive
Transfer-Encoding: chunked
Content-Type: text/html; charset=iso-8859-1


Thats says 302.
So thats bad yeah?


This is part of cometzone?
--
http://searchfreebies.co.uk/freebies/index.php
freebies blog

Reply With Quote
Reply




Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off



Powered by vBulletin Version 3.5.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.