HighDots Forums  

Is this site hacked?

Cascading Style Sheets Layout/presentation on the WWW (comp.infosystems.www.authoring.stylesheets)


Discuss Is this site hacked? in the Cascading Style Sheets forum.



Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old   
Xerxes
 
Posts: n/a

Default Is this site hacked? - 11-05-2009 , 02:06 PM






Just wondering why the main page has links to Digital Painting, Easter
Traditions, Auto racing, ...

Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old   
Harlan Messinger
 
Posts: n/a

Default Re: Is this site hacked? - 11-05-2009 , 02:45 PM






Xerxes wrote:
Quote:
Just wondering why the main page has links to Digital Painting, Easter
Traditions, Auto racing, ...
I think you meant to have posted this to alt.psychic, since you seem to
be assuming that your readers will already know what you're talking about.

Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old   
dorayme
 
Posts: n/a

Default Re: Is this site hacked? - 11-05-2009 , 05:13 PM



In article <7lgoaoF3ed48fU1 (AT) mid (DOT) individual.net>,
Harlan Messinger <hmessinger.removethis (AT) comcast (DOT) net> wrote:

Quote:
Xerxes wrote:
Just wondering why the main page has links to Digital Painting, Easter
Traditions, Auto racing, ...

I think you meant to have posted this to alt.psychic, since you seem to
be assuming that your readers will already know what you're talking about.
I know what celestial community Xerxes comes from and it is standard
operating procedure for their emissary bots to sniff out other bots and
creatures with esp abilities. In other words, it meant to post to this
group OK, it has a higher aim. Be careful.

--
dorayme

Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old   
Nik Coughlin
 
Posts: n/a

Default Re: Is this site hacked? - 11-05-2009 , 05:49 PM



"Harlan Messinger" <hmessinger.removethis (AT) comcast (DOT) net> wrote

Quote:
Xerxes wrote:
Just wondering why the main page has links to Digital Painting, Easter
Traditions, Auto racing, ...

I think you meant to have posted this to alt.psychic, since you seem to be
assuming that your readers will already know what you're talking about.
Sounds like the OP is cluelessly posting from one of the many www sites that
act as a "gateway" to Usenet, and is seeing the links that are confusing
them on that site, whatever it may be.

Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old   
William Gill
 
Posts: n/a

Default Re: Is this site hacked? - 11-06-2009 , 01:01 PM



Harlan Messinger wrote:
Quote:
I think you meant to have posted this to alt.psychic, since you seem to
be assuming that your readers will already know what you're talking about.
I knew you were going to say that.

--
Bill

Reply With Quote
Reply




Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off



Powered by vBulletin Version 3.5.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2009, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.